After reading this, I thought of my beloved ex and how I may never see one of these from him because he cannot or will not see that he has a problem. I hope one day I will.

Wonder Of My Worlds

Over 5 years ago my friend shared this beautiful piece with me. She found it in a book called Angel Wing Splash Pattern written by Richard Van Camp.
I can’t seem to find it anywhere online but it is so worth buying and reading. Here is a a little clip of it I found online to share with you all. It is so heart felt and lovely to read. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do after all these years. It is written for an ex lover who he hurt in the past but chose not to contact due to her having moved on. Instead, he chose to publish the letter in hopes that maybe one day she will see it without her new companion having contact with it.

My Fifth Step:

“A buddy of mine told me about his firth step in the AA program and…

View original post 621 more words

