Do you ever get bored? I don’t mean, “I have nothing to do bored”. . . I’m talking about, bored with your partner, bored with your hair, bored with your friends (or lack-thereof), bored with your job, bored with everything, nothing arouses your interest?

I love my job. I enjoy working with the people, I enjoy interacting with our clients. Is it bad that I don’t find it interesting anymore?

I sometimes wonder if there is something wrong with me, lately everything just seems so blah. It’s as if the young vibrant and excited me is gone for good and I’ve been replaced of a shadow of who I used to be. I used to love life. I used to live it to its full potential! What happened to me?

I try and think of things that will make me go YES!!! but nothing seems to get me going these days. I’m so anxious like I need to run and never look back. I wasn’t meant to be tied down.

I have no idea what this means or where this will lead me but I feel like I’m giving up.

