Gloria Esther Castro Aldaco. My Beautiful little sister, by best friend, my confidant, my strength, my joy in life. Sometimes we disagree and sometimes we even argue, but through it all you are my constant. Thank you, for giving me the chance to prove myself to you. Thank you for loving me unconditionally. Thank you for listening, for sharing and just being there and letting me be there for you. The time we spend together is truly priceless. Please know that my home will always be your home no matter where my home is. Also know that I will always be there for you and your baby girl. you both are my inspiration. I know that you are leaving for many reasons, none of those reasons matter more to me than your happiness. I want nothing more than that, for you and Evita to be happy. you deserve nothing less. I don’t want you to go and I can feel the tears burning in my eyes as I think about what my house will be like without you and the baby there. Makes my stomach turn because I’m already so attached and so used to waking up knowing you two here. I don’t know aht I’m going to do without you. I Love you sis. Always!

