I am here. I see you. I see right through you. I know that you are lying. I know that you are false. That is perfectly fine. You are a white liar, I am too. Don’t try to play a girl who knows how to play better. Please, useless. Tell me this, what size shoe do you wear? and how old are you? Chose the right number. Appear calm but raging inside. Random thoughts form. No real sense. Only emotions running high. Whiskey sounds good. This will cost me. It’s going to have to hurt. Wanting to cry but the lurid emotion that underlies is stronger that the pain that burns in my eyes. Say what you want to say. What is done is done. It is what it is. This has been blown way out of proportion at this point. Talk, done talking.

My father, a King, in every sense of the word. Put away for too long because of a snitch. Something I AM NOT!.  I was born into royalty. I didn’t ask for it. I didn’t pursue it. The boiling in my blood is calling for it. Reconsidering having to prove I’m worthy. About to make the call. Tired of the desperation. Sick of the unmidful. you have absolutely NO idea what this woman is capable of. I’m generally a lover, a peacemaker, a giver. Enough is FUCKING ENOUGH! Let there be no mistake: YOU WILL RESPECT ME! If its the last thing you do. Hehe.

Things are becoming a lot clearer now, and the words and flowing much better. Now I can tell you this: FUCK YOU!!! HAHA Anyone can give up, it’s the easiest thing in the world to do. But to hold it together when everyone else would understand if you fell apart, that’s true strength. That’s what I do, I hold shit together and I plan on keeping it that way. Envy slays itself by its own arrows. So keep shooting, aim to the stars. Remember, what goes up must come down, and envy is the art of counting the other fellow’s blessings instead of your own.

